January

Happy New Year! I’m feeling great things for 2015, and so far so good!

On the 1st, I kicked off the year with a quick trip to Texas. I was especially glad because it was the first and only opportunity so far, to sport the coat that I was on the search for.. (previous post)

So the coat I fell in love with is a very classic one. It’s this beautiful fitting Tommy Hilfiger, below the knee length, camel color coat. It has a thick contour stitching and design at the waist that really makes what could be a bulky coat, fit nicely.

The weather was so different for me. I was not prepared for what a COLD light dry rain mist would do to my hair.. Check out the bangs too! A bit different from these past 3 seasons..Now I’m ready for a spring cut, and color revamp!

Besos,
GINAVI


IMG_0926IMG_1186IMG_1205
img_1210

Leave a Reply

