STATEMENT COAT

Four days into Fall ! .. and I’m Falling into Fashion !! Like any fashion enthusiast and styler, Fall is my favorite season for clothes ! The hues, textures, and warmth of it all!

This fall and Winter its is all about that statement coat; whether is full of color, patterned, 70s inspired or the classic trench!!

A winter white, nude, or beige long-midi length coat is what I’m digging, being that I live in Miami and do not have too much use for the coat, I am recommending maybe a bit shorter than the midi length, possibly right at the knee or right above the knee.

Regardless, and even if its during the last weeks of the year I will make sure to pull a few looks off with the perfect trench coat that I will be buying soon!!

Mix and watch it with midi pencil skirts, bodycon dresses, wide leg trousers and jeans !!

I’ll be posting some links (later) to the coats I fell in love during my search for the perfect coat for me !!

X GinaVi

Leave a Reply

